我买了一顶帐篷, 所以我想这是真的

我已经 自 10 月起就开始背负着我的背包 2013, 通常住在旅馆, 我尝试过 Couchsurfing,它非常适合游览城市,但不适合与某人一起生活, 有时我睡在奇怪的地方,比如外面, 飞机场, 或 英国 “看守所” (监狱) 为了 “犯罪” 申请庇护.

科尔曼10吨

一年多来, 我考虑过更进一步,住在帐篷里. 我无法承受住旅馆的生活费用, 我的症状仍然存在 对我来说太严重而无法工作. 我总共花了 107.56 美元买了一个 两人帐篷, 一个 多用途工具, 和一个小指南针. 在星期天, 我消费 $27.97 总共一个 100 流明头灯 (典型的头灯是 30 流明) 和一个 两升 “食堂” 带有软管和咬合阀,易于饮用.

情感上, 买帐篷是最困难的一步. 我花了四天有意识地努力去商店购买. 幸运的是我, 一个住在我宿舍的人在南美露营了五个月, 所以他给了我很多建议并帮助我第一次组装帐篷. 现在它聚集并坐在我面前, 这个想法感觉更像是一个计划.

我将无法正常使用电力或互联网, 所以我的生活方式会彻底改变. 我相信这是一件好事. 我现在的主要开支是食物. 有些人仍然每周给我寄一些钱, 所以只要我在市场上买食物,我就应该可以毫无问题地吃饭. 计划的第二部分是学习钓鱼,这样我就可以在食物上花更少的钱.

True Utility TU12 Midi Tool Silver Open

如果我能学会钓鱼 (并可能打猎) 好,在食物上花很少的钱, 那我应该买得起文拉法辛和地西泮. 莫达非尼售价 1150 墨西哥比索 28 天, 所以我可能会再买一个月的供应量, 但以我目前的预算, 我买不起定期购买.

对金钱的压力更小, 食品, 和医药, 我相信这会减轻我的心理健康压力. 我打算写日记和阅读,因为我将无法使用电脑或互联网. 我认为写作和阅读以及不上网都会帮助我治愈一些. 露营和远足需要定期和严格的锻炼, 这肯定会在很多方面帮助我的健康.

“我去树林是因为我想刻意地生活。” (亨利·大卫·梭罗, 瓦尔登湖, 1854.)

这不是一个绝妙的计划. 这不是我的第一选择. 这个计划需要我学习很多新技能, 我肯定会犯业余错误. 虽然, 鉴于我的资源和健康状况, 这似乎是最好的选择.

"EffexorXR 75and150mg" 作者:Parhamr - 自己的工作. 通过 Wikimedia Commons 在公共领域获得许可 - HTTPS://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:EffexorXR_75and150mg.png#mediaviewer/File:EffexorXR_75and150mg.png

如果你想帮忙, 你可以帮我购买我需要的设备, 你可以通过你的社交网络分享我的网页, 你可以让你的朋友在社交网络上关注我,比如 Facebook的. 讽刺地, 似乎昨天软件公司解决了我在广告方面遇到的问题, 所以我可能会从我的 照片. 我不会尽我所能, 然而, 因为我没有发布我所有的照片或完成使该部分发挥其全部潜力. 广告不能正常工作是在浪费时间. 现在, 我将住在帐篷里, 所以我没有机会完成它. 虽然, 我的网站获得的流量越多, 我越有可能从广告中赚钱, 所以分享我的页面确实对我有帮助.

喜欢它? 花点时间在 Patreon 上支持 Hunter Hogan!

阅读更多

我残废了 & 无家可归.

我必须从广告中赚钱.

请在您的广告拦截器或Cookie拦截器中将我的网站和YouTube频道列入白名单, 例如Privacy Badger.

谢谢.

I bought a tent, so I guess this is real

I have been living out of my backpack since October 2013, usually staying in Hostels, I tried Couchsurfing and it is great for visiting a city but not good for living with someone, and sometimes I slept in odd places like outside, the airport, or an United Kingdom “detention center” (jail) for the “crime” of applying for asylum.

Coleman tent

For over a year, I have considered taking things a step further and living in a tent. I cannot sustain the cost of living in a hostel, and my symptoms are still too severe for me to work. I spent US$107.56 total for a two-person tent, a multipurpose tool, and a small compass. On Sunday, I spent $27.97 total for a 100 lumen headlamp (typical headlamps are 30 lumens) and a two-liter “canteen” with a hose and bite valve to make it easy to drink.

Emotionally, buying the tent was the most difficult step. It took me four days of conscious effort to get to the store and buy it. Luckily for me, a guy staying in my dorm room camped in South America for five months, so he gave me tons of advice and helped me assemble the tent the first time. Now that it assembled and sitting in front of me, this idea feels more like a plan.

I will not have regular access to electricity or the internet, so my lifestyle will radically change. I believe this is a good thing. My major expense now will be food. Some people still send me some money each week, so I should be able to eat without a problem as long as I buy food at markets. A second part of the plan is to learn to fish so that I can spend even less money on food.

True Utility TU12 Midi Tool Silver Open

If I can learn to fish (and possibly hunt) well and spend very little money on food, then I should be able to afford venlafaxine and diazepam. The modafinil costs MXN$1150 for 28 days, so I might buy another month’s supply, but on my current budget, I could not possible afford to buy it regularly.

With less stress about money, food, and medicine, I believe it will reduce some of the stress on my mental health. I plan to journal and read since I will not be able to be on the computer or the internet. I think writing and reading and not being on the internet will all help me heal some. Camping and hiking requires regular and rigorous exercise, and that will certainly help my health in many ways.

“I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately.” (Henry David Thoreau, Walden, 1854.)

This is not a brilliant plan. This is not my first choice. This plan requires me to learn many new skills, and I will certainly make amateur mistakes. Nevertheless, given my resources and health conditions, this seems like the best alternative.

"EffexorXR 75and150mg" by Parhamr - Own work. Licensed under Public domain via Wikimedia Commons - https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:EffexorXR_75and150mg.png#mediaviewer/File:EffexorXR_75and150mg.png

If you wish to help, you can help me purchase the equipment I need, you can share my webpages through your social networks, and you can get your friends to follow me on social networks like Facebook. Ironically, it seems that yesterday the software company fixed the problem I have had with advertisements, so I might make a little money from my photographs. I will not make as much as I could, however, because I did not post all of my photos or finish making the section reach its full potential. It was a waste of time while the ads were not working properly. And now, I will be living in a tent, so I will not have the chance to finish it. Nevertheless, the more traffic my website gets, the more likely I can earn some money from ads, so sharing my pages does help me.

Read more